Thursday, December 31, 2015

2015 EB-5 Annual Awards Announced! is glad to announce the recipients of the 2015 EB-5 Annual Awards! There are many other EB-5 professionals and service providers, not mentioned, that have and continue to be the driving force behind the EB-5 program’s success year after year. This year’s recognized recipients went even beyond the standard. They have proven mastery in their specific profession, and for that the EB-5 program is beyond grateful. Congratulations!

2015 EB-5 Person of the Year  
Laura Reiff, Greenberg Traurig

2015 EB-5 Regional Center of the Year 
Pathways EB-5

2015 EB-5 Immigration Law Firm of the Year 
Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP

2015 EB-5 Economic Consultant of the Year 
Jeff Carr, Economic & Policy Resources

2015 EB-5 Service Providers of the Year
NES Financial
Wright Johnson

2015 EB-5 Media Service Provider of the Year

2015 EB-5 Emigration Agency of the Year
Worldway Group

No comments: