Thursday, September 9, 2010

Report from China: New York City Regional Center Promotes NETS Stadium Project

New York City Regional Center (NYCRC) is working with a Chinese migration consulting firm to promote its new NETS stadium EB-5 project in the following cities in China in October and November. The project is seeking total 498 EB-5 investors and to be complete in 2012. For more information about attracting Chinese EB-5 investors, contact us today.

October 11 (Monday) 7-8:30 PM Beijing Nationality (Minzu) Hotel
October 16 (Saturday) 12 noon - 5 pm Guangzhou Westin Hotel
October 17 (Sunday) Shunde, Foshang, Guangdong Province
October 21 (Thursday) Zhuhai, Guangdong Province
October 23 (Saturday) Shenzhen, Guangdong Province
October 24 (Sunday) Shanghai
October 30 (Saturday) Nanjing, Jiangsu Province
November 2 (Tuesday) Chengdu, Sichuan Province
November 5 (Friday) Chongqing

No comments: